Canada Revenue Agency
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Hours of service

The NETFILE transmission service is closed for the filing of 2013 tax returns.

The NETFILE service is available 21 hours a day, 7 days a week, between February 9, 2015, and January 15, 2016. This service is not available 24 hours a day due to daily maintenance activities.

Time Zone 7 days a week
Pacific Time 3:00 a.m. to midnight
Mountain Time 4:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Central Time 5:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Eastern Time 6:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
Atlantic Time 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Newfoundland Time 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.